Braids, Arisen Nightmare

Dominaria United
#084
Braids, Arisen Nightmare Card BackBraids, Arisen Nightmare Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$4.93
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Nightmare

ABILITY
At the beginning of your end step, you may sacrifice an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker. If you do, each opponent may sacrifice a permanent that shares a card type with it. For each opponent who doesn't, that player loses 2 life and you draw a card.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/3

ILLUSTRATOR
Heonhwa Choe

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2022-09-09 If the permanent that you sacrifice as you resolve Braids’s triggered ability has more than one card type, each opponent may choose to sacrifice any permanent they control that shares any card type with it. For example, if the permanent you sacrifice is an artifact creature, one opponent might choose to sacrifice an artifact and another opponent might choose to sacrifice a creature.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity