Blaring Captain

Battlebond Promos
TYPE
Creature — Azra Warrior

ABILITY
Partner with Blaring Recruiter (When this creature enters the battlefield, target player may put Blaring Recruiter into their hand from their library, then shuffle.) Whenever Blaring Captain attacks, attacking Warriors get +1/+1 until end of turn.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

ILLUSTRATOR
Grzegorz Rutkowski

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2018-06-08 A nonlegendary creature can’t be your commander, even if it has a “partner with” ability.
  • 2018-06-08 “Partner with [name]” represents two abilities. The first is a triggered ability: “When this permanent enters the battlefield, target player may search their library for a card named [name], reveal it, put it into their hand, then shuffle their library.”
  • 2018-06-08 Note that the target player searches their library (which may be affected by effects such as that of Stranglehold) and that the card they find is revealed, even though these words aren’t included in the ability’s reminder text.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO