Boros Reckoner

GRN Guild Kit
TYPE
Creature — Minotaur Wizard

ABILITY
Whenever Boros Reckoner is dealt damage, it deals that much damage to any target. {R/W}: Boros Reckoner gains first strike until end of turn.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/3

FLAVOR TEXT
"Imagine a thunderstorm that's also a tactical genius. That's him." —Dars Gostok, Firefist captain

ILLUSTRATOR
Howard Lyon

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2017-03-14 If Boros Reckoner is dealt damage by multiple sources at once, such as by two creatures blocking it, its ability triggers once and one target is dealt that much damage.
  • 2017-03-14 Boros Reckoner’s first ability will trigger even if it is dealt lethal damage. For example, if it blocks a 7/7 creature, its ability will trigger and Boros Reckoner will deal 7 damage to the target.
  • 2017-03-14 Damage dealt by Boros Reckoner due to its first ability isn’t combat damage, even if it was combat damage that caused that ability to trigger.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO