Chakram Slinger

Battlebond Promos
TYPE
Creature — Human Warrior

ABILITY
Partner with Chakram Retriever (When this creature enters the battlefield, target player may put Chakram Retriever into their hand from their library, then shuffle.) {R}, {T}: Chakram Slinger deals 2 damage to target player or planeswalker.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/4

ILLUSTRATOR
Dmitry Burmak

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2018-06-08 “Partner with [name]” represents two abilities. The first is a triggered ability: “When this permanent enters the battlefield, target player may search their library for a card named [name], reveal it, put it into their hand, then shuffle their library.”
  • 2018-06-08 Players can cast spells and activate abilities after Chakram Retriever’s last ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.
  • 2018-06-08 Chakram Retriever’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 2018-06-08 A nonlegendary creature can’t be your commander, even if it has a “partner with” ability.
  • 2018-06-08 Note that the target player searches their library (which may be affected by effects such as that of Stranglehold) and that the card they find is revealed, even though these words aren’t included in the ability’s reminder text.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO