Dark-Dweller Oracle

Core Set 2019 Promos
TYPE
Creature — Goblin Shaman

ABILITY
{1}, Sacrifice a creature: Exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. You can play a land this way only if you have an available land play remaining.)

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

FLAVOR TEXT
Eyes are unnecessary for seeing the future.

ILLUSTRATOR
Deruchenko Alexander

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times.
  • 2018-07-13 Dark-Dweller Oracle doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining.
  • 2018-07-13 You can sacrifice Dark-Dweller Oracle to pay the cost for its own ability.
  • 2018-07-13 If you don’t cast the exiled card, it remains in exile.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO