#90s
Death Baron Card BackDeath Baron Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Zombie Wizard

ABILITY
Skeletons you control and other Zombies you control get +1/+1 and have deathtouch.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

FLAVOR TEXT
For the necromancer barons, killing and recruitment are one and the same.

ILLUSTRATOR
Nils Hamm

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Death Baron doesn’t normally affect itself. If you manage to turn it into a Skeleton, however, then it will give itself +1/+1 and deathtouch.
  • 2018-07-13 A creature that’s both a Skeleton and a Zombie will get the bonus only once.
  • 2018-07-13 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Skeleton or Zombie you control may become lethal if Death Baron leaves the battlefield during that turn.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO