Demon of Catastrophes

Core Set 2019 Promos
TYPE
Creature — Demon

ABILITY
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature. Flying, trample

POWER/TOUGHNESS
6/6

FLAVOR TEXT
A pit yawned open, a column of oily smoke arose, and a towering form hissed, "I accept this offering."

ILLUSTRATOR
Sidharth Chaturvedi

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast Demon of Catastrophes; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 2018-07-13 Players can respond only after Demon of Catastrophes has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO