Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma

Core Set 2019 Promos
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Bear

ABILITY
Creature spells you cast with power 4 or greater cost {2} less to cast. Whenever Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma attacks, each creature you control with power 4 or greater gets +1/+1 and gains trample until end of turn.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
4/3

FLAVOR TEXT
You don't want to know how she got that name.

ILLUSTRATOR
Svetlin Velinov

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If another creature has an ability that changes its power when it attacks, such as Brawl-Bash Ogre, you may have that ability resolve before Goreclaw’s last ability.
  • 2018-07-13 If you cast a creature spell that will enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters, such as Hungering Hydra, those counters aren’t considered when determining whether Goreclaw reduces that spell’s cost. Similarly, effects that will raise the creature’s power once it has entered the battlefield won’t apply.
  • 2018-07-13 Goreclaw’s last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get either bonus, and a creature you control whose power decreases later in the turn won’t lose either bonus.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO