TYPE
Creature — Human Druid

ABILITY
Partner with Lore Weaver (When this creature enters the battlefield, target player may put Lore Weaver into their hand from their library, then shuffle.) {T}: Untap two target lands.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

ILLUSTRATOR
Livia Prima

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2018-06-08 Note that the target player searches their library (which may be affected by effects such as that of Stranglehold) and that the card they find is revealed, even though these words aren’t included in the ability’s reminder text.
  • 2018-06-08 “Partner with [name]” represents two abilities. The first is a triggered ability: “When this permanent enters the battlefield, target player may search their library for a card named [name], reveal it, put it into their hand, then shuffle their library.”
  • 2018-06-08 A nonlegendary creature can’t be your commander, even if it has a “partner with” ability.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO