TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
You may cast spells from your hand without paying their mana costs.

FLAVOR TEXT
"The things I once imagined would be my greatest achievements were only the first steps toward a future I can only begin to fathom." —Jace Beleren

ILLUSTRATOR
Jason Chan

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
  • 2018-07-13 You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of each spell you cast.
  • 2018-07-13 Once you cast Omniscience, if it’s your turn, you’ll have priority immediately after it resolves. You can cast another spell before any player can attempt to remove Omniscience with spells or abilities.
  • 2018-07-13 If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

SPPO