Sai, Master Thopterist

Core Set 2019 Promos
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Human Artificer

ABILITY
Whenever you cast an artifact spell, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying. {1}{U}, Sacrifice two artifacts: Draw a card.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/4

FLAVOR TEXT
"Industry without artistry is just a fancy way to fill the junkyard."

ILLUSTRATOR
Adam Paquette

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Sai’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO