TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Sacrifice any number of lands. Search your library for up to that many land cards, put them onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Whether we like it or not, our arrival has altered the landscape." —Malcolm, navigator of the *Belligerent*

ILLUSTRATOR
Daniel Ljunggren

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 You sacrifice the lands as part of the resolution of Scapeshift. It isn’t an additional cost. If Scapeshift is countered, you won’t sacrifice any lands.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO