#017
Forge Anew Card BackForge Anew Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$1.40
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
When Forge Anew enters the battlefield, return target Equipment card from your graveyard to the battlefield. As long as it's your turn, you may activate equip abilities any time you could cast an instant. You may pay {0} rather than pay the equip cost of the first equip ability you activate during each of your turns.

ILLUSTRATOR
Craig J Spearing

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2023-06-16 Some Equipment creature cards in other sets have reconfigure, a different ability that attaches them to a creature. Reconfigure is not an equip ability. Reconfigure abilities cannot be activated at instant speed by Forge Anew's second ability, and you may not pay {0} rather than pay their reconfigure cost with Forge Anew's last ability. Equip variants or equip abilities with restrictions, like the "equip Human" ability of Dúnedain Blade, are still equip abilities, and you may pay {0} rather than pay their cost.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity