Chakram Retriever

Battlebond Promos
TYPE
Creature — Elemental Dog

ABILITY
Partner with Chakram Slinger (When this creature enters the battlefield, target player may put Chakram Slinger into their hand from their library, then shuffle.) Whenever you cast a spell during your turn, untap target creature.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/4

ILLUSTRATOR
Dmitry Burmak

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2018-06-08 A nonlegendary creature can’t be your commander, even if it has a “partner with” ability.
  • 2018-06-08 Note that the target player searches their library (which may be affected by effects such as that of Stranglehold) and that the card they find is revealed, even though these words aren’t included in the ability’s reminder text.
  • 2018-06-08 “Partner with [name]” represents two abilities. The first is a triggered ability: “When this permanent enters the battlefield, target player may search their library for a card named [name], reveal it, put it into their hand, then shuffle their library.”
  • 2018-06-08 Chakram Retriever’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 2018-06-08 Players can cast spells and activate abilities after Chakram Retriever’s last ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO