Goblin Trashmaster

Core Set 2019 Promos
TYPE
Creature — Goblin Warrior

ABILITY
Other Goblins you control get +1/+1. Sacrifice a Goblin: Destroy target artifact.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/3

FLAVOR TEXT
"Folks 'round here are too in love with their contraptions. Does them some good if we smash one every so often."

ILLUSTRATOR
Jakub Kasper

LEGAL IN
Future Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Goblin you control may become lethal if Goblin Trashmaster leaves the battlefield during that turn.
  • 2018-07-13 You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO