Patient Rebuilding

Core Set 2019 Promos
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
At the beginning of your upkeep, target opponent mills three cards, then you draw a card for each land card put into their graveyard this way.

FLAVOR TEXT
Nicol Bolas would not rest until he was restored to his former glory.

ILLUSTRATOR
Magali Villeneuve

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Each time Patient Rebuilding’s triggered ability resolves, it counts only the land cards put into that graveyard during that ability’s resolution. For example, if your opponent puts two land cards into their graveyard during one upkeep and three land cards the next, you’ll draw two and three cards, respectively, not two and five.
  • 2018-07-13 If your opponent moves cards from their library but they aren’t put into their graveyard (perhaps because you control Rest in Peace), you won’t draw any cards.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO