TYPE
Creature — Human Warrior

ABILITY
Outlast {G} ({G}, {T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. Outlast only as a sorcery.) Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has trample.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/3

FLAVOR TEXT
One quiet word sets off the stampede.

ILLUSTRATOR
Aaron Miller

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2014-09-20 The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn.
  • 2014-09-20 Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO