Fatal Push

Aether Revolt
#57
Fatal Push Card BackFatal Push Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$2.57
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Destroy target creature if it has mana value 2 or less. Revolt — Destroy that creature if it has mana value 4 or less instead if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn.

ILLUSTRATOR
Eric Deschamps

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2020-08-07 Revolt abilities don't care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They're equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Cast Down, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Cyclonic Rift.
  • 2020-08-07 Fatal Push can target any creature, even one with mana value 5 or greater. The creature's mana value is checked only as Fatal Push resolves.
  • 2020-08-07 If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
  • 2020-08-07 Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity