Goblin Trashmaster

Core Set 2019
#144
Goblin Trashmaster Card BackGoblin Trashmaster Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$5.83
TYPE
Creature — Goblin Warrior

ABILITY
Other Goblins you control get +1/+1. Sacrifice a Goblin: Destroy target artifact.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/3

FLAVOR TEXT
"Folks 'round here are too in love with their contraptions. Does them some good if we smash one every so often."

ILLUSTRATOR
Jakub Kasper

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Goblin you control may become lethal if Goblin Trashmaster leaves the battlefield during that turn.
  • 2018-07-13 You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity