#111
Mulldrifter Card BackMulldrifter Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.11
TYPE
Creature — Elemental

ABILITY
Flying When Mulldrifter enters the battlefield, draw two cards. Evoke {2}{U} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

ILLUSTRATOR
Eric Fortune

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2021-03-19 If you pay the evoke cost, you can have Mulldrifter's own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice Mulldrifter.
  • 2021-03-19 To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity