Sword of the Meek

Future Sight
#165
Sword of the Meek Card BackSword of the Meek Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.45
TYPE
Artifact — Equipment

ABILITY
Equipped creature gets +1/+2. Equip {2} Whenever a 1/1 creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may return Sword of the Meek from your graveyard to the battlefield, then attach it to that creature.

ILLUSTRATOR
Franz Vohwinkel

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT RU ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2020-08-07 Once the last ability has triggered, changing the power or toughness of the creature won't stop you from returning Sword of the Meek and attaching it to the creature.
  • 2020-08-07 Sword of the Meek's last ability triggers only if it's in your graveyard immediately after the 1/1 creature enters the battlefield.
  • 2020-08-07 Any creature can be equipped with Sword of the Meek, not just 1/1 creatures.
  • 2020-08-07 If a creature is entering the battlefield under your control, consider static abilities to determine whether its power and toughness are both 1. Spells, activated abilities, and triggered abilities can't be used to raise or lower the creature's power and toughness in time to have the last ability trigger or to stop it from triggering.
  • 2020-08-07 If Sword of the Meek can't be attached to the creature that caused its last ability to trigger, most likely because that creature has left the battlefield, Sword of the Meek returns to the battlefield and remains unattached.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity