Aura Gnarlid

Commander 2018
#128
Aura Gnarlid Card BackAura Gnarlid Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Beast

ABILITY
Creatures with power less than Aura Gnarlid's power can't block it. Aura Gnarlid gets +1/+1 for each Aura on the battlefield.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

FLAVOR TEXT
Kill a gnarlid with your first blow, or it'll cheerfully show you how it's done.

ILLUSTRATOR
Lars Grant-West

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2010-06-15 Aura Gnarlid’s second ability counts each Aura regardless of who controls it.
  • 2010-06-15 The power of each potential blocking creature is checked against Aura Gnarlid’s power only as blockers are declared. Once a creature blocks Aura Gnarlid, increasing the Gnarlid’s power or decreasing the blocking creature’s power won’t undo that block.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO