Bruna, Light of Alabaster

Commander 2018
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Angel

ABILITY
Flying, vigilance Whenever Bruna, Light of Alabaster attacks or blocks, you may attach to it any number of Auras on the battlefield and you may put onto the battlefield attached to it any number of Aura cards that could enchant it from your graveyard and/or hand.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
5/5

ILLUSTRATOR
Winona Nelson

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2012-05-01 Only Auras that could legally enchant Bruna may be attached to it, whether they’re being moved from other permanents or being put onto the battlefield. An Aura with “enchant land,” for example, could not be attached to Bruna this way.
  • 2012-05-01 All of these Auras will become attached to Bruna before combat damage is dealt. If Bruna is attacking, these Auras become attached before blockers are declared.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO