Centaur Vinecrasher

Commander 2018
TYPE
Creature — Plant Centaur

ABILITY
Trample Centaur Vinecrasher enters the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of land cards in all graveyards. Whenever a land card is put into a graveyard from anywhere, you may pay {G}{G}. If you do, return Centaur Vinecrasher from your graveyard to your hand.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/1

ILLUSTRATOR
Robbie Trevino

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2015-11-04 If Centaur Vinecrasher and a land card are put into your graveyard at the same time, Centaur Vinecrasher’s last ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter what zone Centaur Vinecrasher was previously in.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO