Champion of Lambholt

Commander Anthology Volume II
#134
Champion of Lambholt Card BackChampion of Lambholt Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Human Warrior

ABILITY
Creatures with power less than Champion of Lambholt's power can't block creatures you control. Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on Champion of Lambholt.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/1

ILLUSTRATOR
Christopher Moeller

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2020-08-07 The comparison of power is done only when blockers are declared. Decreasing the power of a blocking creature (or increasing the power of Champion of Lambholt) after this point won’t cause any creature to stop blocking or become unblocked.
  • 2020-08-07 Champion of Lambholt’s first ability applies even if it isn’t attacking.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO