Colossal Majesty

Core Set 2019
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, draw a card.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Might doesn't just build empires. It protects them." —Inti, Sun Empire knight

ILLUSTRATOR
Randy Vargas

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as Colossal Majesty’s ability resolves, you won’t draw a card.
  • 2018-07-13 If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as your upkeep begins, Colossal Majesty’s ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
  • 2018-07-13 You draw only one card, no matter how many creatures with power 4 or greater you control.
  • 2018-07-13 The creature with power 4 or greater that you control as Colossal Majesty’s ability resolves doesn’t have to be the same creature with power 4 or greater that was under your control as the ability triggered.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO