Daretti, Ingenious Iconoclast

Guilds of Ravnica: Mythic Edition
TYPE
Legendary Planeswalker — Daretti

ABILITY
+1: Create a 1/1 colorless Construct artifact creature token with defender. −1: You may sacrifice an artifact. If you do, destroy target artifact or creature. −6: Choose target artifact card in a graveyard or artifact on the battlefield. Create three tokens that are copies of it.

ILLUSTRATOR
Svetlin Velinov

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2016-08-23 For the second ability, you choose the target artifact or creature as you activate the ability. You choose whether to sacrifice an artifact and which artifact to sacrifice as the ability resolves.
  • 2016-08-23 For the last ability, if you choose an artifact on the battlefield as the target, and that artifact is no longer on the battlefield as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get any tokens. This is true even if the card that represented that artifact is now in a graveyard. That card will be a different object than it was on the battlefield.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO