#175
Decimate Card BackDecimate Card Front
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Destroy target artifact, target creature, target enchantment, and target land.

FLAVOR TEXT
Anarchy comes in many forms: social, individual, Gruul . . .

ILLUSTRATOR
Zoltan Boros

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2004-12-01 You no longer need four distinct targets for Decimate. If the spell or ability uses the word target in multiple places, the same object or player can be chosen once for each instance of the word “target.” For example, you could choose Tree of Tales for both the artifact and the land. You still need a legal target enchantment and creature as well.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO