Declare Dominance

Core Set 2019
#175
Declare Dominance Card BackDeclare Dominance Card Front
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Target creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn. All creatures able to block it this turn do so.

FLAVOR TEXT
"If you think yourself a chief, then prove your might." —Gar-Tun, Mistvalley silverback

ILLUSTRATOR
Simon Dominic

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If a creature the defending player controls can’t block the target creature for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block that creature. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block the attacking creature, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO