Eidolon of Blossoms

Commander 2018
TYPE
Enchantment Creature — Spirit

ABILITY
Constellation — Whenever Eidolon of Blossoms or another enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

FLAVOR TEXT
The emotional echoes of dryad gatherings attract lost souls.

ILLUSTRATOR
Min Yum

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2014-04-26 When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
  • 2014-04-26 A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.
  • 2014-04-26 An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard. It won’t enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won’t trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won’t be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO