#143
Explore Card BackExplore Card Front
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
You may play an additional land this turn. Draw a card.

FLAVOR TEXT
An explorer's reward is a view of tomorrow's possibilities.

ILLUSTRATOR
John Avon

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2017-03-14 The effects of multiple Explores in the same turn are cumulative. They’re also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Urban Evolution.
  • 2017-03-14 Explore’s effect allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. In particular, you don’t get to play a land as Explore resolves; Explore fully resolves first and you draw a card, perhaps a land you’ll play later.
  • 2017-03-14 If you somehow manage to cast Explore when it’s not your turn, you’ll draw a card when it resolves, but you won’t be able to play a land that turn.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO