TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to another target creature.

FLAVOR TEXT
It is unwise to insult the god of the forge. It is also unwise to stand near anyone else who has insulted him.

ILLUSTRATOR
Adam Paquette

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2014-02-01 The amount of damage dealt is based on the first target creature’s power as Fall of the Hammer resolves.
  • 2014-02-01 As Fall of the Hammer tries to resolve, if only one of the targets is legal, Fall of the Hammer will still resolve but will have no effect: If the first target creature is illegal, it can’t deal damage to anything. If the second target creature is illegal, it can’t be dealt damage.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

SPPO