Flameblast Dragon

Commander 2018
#123
Flameblast Dragon Card BackFlameblast Dragon Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Dragon

ABILITY
Flying Whenever Flameblast Dragon attacks, you may pay {X}{R}. If you do, Flameblast Dragon deals X damage to any target.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
5/5

FLAVOR TEXT
He marks his territory with fire and wrath, etching the mountainside with his charring breath.

ILLUSTRATOR
Jaime Jones

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2008-10-01 You choose the target when the ability triggers. When the ability resolves, you choose a value for X and decide whether to pay {X}{R}. If you do decide to pay {X}{R}, it’s too late for any player to respond since the ability is already in the midst of resolving.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO