Frost Lynx

Battlebond
#118
Frost Lynx Card BackFrost Lynx Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Elemental Cat

ABILITY
When Frost Lynx enters the battlefield, tap target creature an opponent controls. That creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

FLAVOR TEXT
It readily attacks much larger prey, knowing retaliation is impossible.

ILLUSTRATOR
Izzy

LEGAL IN
Standard Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Brawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2020-04-17 Frost Lynx’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO