Gift of Paradise

Core Set 2019
#184
Gift of Paradise Card BackGift of Paradise Card Front
TYPE
Enchantment — Aura

ABILITY
Enchant land When Gift of Paradise enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life. Enchanted land has "{T}: Add two mana of any one color."

ILLUSTRATOR
Ryan Pancoast

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2020-11-10 If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO