#101
Goblin Welder Card BackGoblin Welder Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Goblin Artificer

ABILITY
{T}: Choose target artifact a player controls and target artifact card in that player's graveyard. If both targets are still legal as this ability resolves, that player simultaneously sacrifices the artifact and returns the artifact card to the battlefield.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/1

FLAVOR TEXT
"I wrecked your metal guy, boss. But look! I made you an ashtray."

ILLUSTRATOR
Scott M. Fischer

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2008-08-01 As the new wording makes clear, both targets must still be legal as the ability resolves in order for it to do anything. If either one or both has become illegal, nothing gets sacrificed and nothing gets returned to the battlefield.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO