Grapple with the Past

Commander 2018
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Mill three cards, then you may return a creature or land card from your graveyard to your hand.

FLAVOR TEXT
Emrakul does not grant wishes. Desires simply align to her will.

ILLUSTRATOR
Howard Lyon

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2016-07-13 Grapple with the Past doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top three cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature or land cards there.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO