#102
Hamletback Goliath Card BackHamletback Goliath Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Giant Warrior

ABILITY
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you may put X +1/+1 counters on Hamletback Goliath, where X is that creature's power.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
6/6

FLAVOR TEXT
"If you live on a giant's back, there's only one individual you'll ever need to fear." —Gaddock Teeg

ILLUSTRATOR
Paolo Parente & Brian Snõddy

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2012-07-01 The value of X is determined as the ability begins resolving. If the other creature is no longer on the battlefield, its last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO