Hieromancer's Cage

Core Set 2019
#14
Hieromancer's Cage Card BackHieromancer's Cage Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.07
TYPE
結界

ABILITY
當聖術士囚籠進戰場時,放逐目標由對手操控的非地永久物,直到聖術士囚籠離開戰場為止。

FLAVOR TEXT
法律既有保護,也有懲罰。

ILLUSTRATOR
Jason Rainville

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Brawl Historicbrawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If Hieromancer’s Cage leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled.
  • 2018-07-13 Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.
  • 2018-07-13 If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.
Best Deal-Shipping costs excluded. Use CardTrader Zero to minimize them.
CT Zero
Add cards from sellers all over the world and get them with a single shipment.
Find out how it works
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity