Hydra Omnivore

Commander 2018
TYPE
Creature — Hydra

ABILITY
Whenever Hydra Omnivore deals combat damage to an opponent, it deals that much damage to each other opponent.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
8/8

FLAVOR TEXT
"We should learn from the hydra. It never plays favorites; it devours everyone equally." —Thrass, elder druid

ILLUSTRATOR
Svetlin Velinov

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2011-09-22 The damage dealt by Hydra Omnivore as a result of its triggered ability is not combat damage (and doesn’t cause the ability to trigger again).

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO