Infernal Reckoning

Core Set 2019
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Exile target colorless creature. You gain life equal to its power.

FLAVOR TEXT
"When these intruders are gone, Zendikar will be my throne, my palace, my playground."

ILLUSTRATOR
Bram Sels

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 2018-07-13 If the creature’s power is negative, you don’t lose or gain life.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO