Infernal Scarring

Core Set 2019
TYPE
Enchantment — Aura

ABILITY
Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +2/+0 and has "When this creature dies, draw a card."

FLAVOR TEXT
One who is marked by a demon in life is sure to be remembered as one in death.

ILLUSTRATOR
Mike Bierek

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2020-06-23 If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card.
  • 2020-06-23 The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO