Inspired Charge

Core Set 2019
#15
Inspired Charge Card BackInspired Charge Card Front
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Impossible! How could they overwhelm us? We had barricades, war elephants, … and they were barely a tenth of our number!" —General Avitora

ILLUSTRATOR
Wayne Reynolds

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2016-09-20 The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +2/+1.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO