TYPE
Creature — Giant Soldier

ABILITY
Vigilance {5}{W}{W}: Monstrosity 3. (If this creature isn't monstrous, put three +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes monstrous.) When Kalemne's Captain becomes monstrous, exile all artifacts and enchantments.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
5/5

ILLUSTRATOR
Tomasz Jedruszek

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2015-11-04 Monstrous isn’t an ability that the creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it continues to be monstrous.
  • 2015-11-04 Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If Kalemne’s Captain is already monstrous, the activated ability won’t do anything.
  • 2015-11-04 An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO