Liliana's Contract

Core Set 2019
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
When Liliana's Contract enters the battlefield, you draw four cards and you lose 4 life. At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control four or more Demons with different names, you win the game.

FLAVOR TEXT
Immortality is worth any price.

ILLUSTRATOR
Bastien L. Deharme

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If you don’t control four Demons with different names as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Liliana’s Contract won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
  • 2018-07-13 If the second ability does trigger, but you no longer control four Demons with different names as the ability resolves, you won’t win the game.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO