Lord of the Pit

Foreign Black Bordered
#116
Lord of the Pit Card BackLord of the Pit Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$23.78
TYPE
Creature — Demon

ABILITY
Flying, trample At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature other than Lord of the Pit. If you can't, Lord of the Pit deals 7 damage to you.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
7/7

ILLUSTRATOR
Mark Tedin

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Brawl Historicbrawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern

LANGUAGES
DE FR IT

RULINGS
  • 2017-11-17 If you have two Lords of the Pit, you can sacrifice them to each other.
  • 2017-11-17 If you control any other creatures as Lord of the Pit’s triggered ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. You can’t choose to be dealt 7 damage instead.
  • 2017-11-17 If Lord of the Pit has gained lifelink, being dealt 7 damage by it doesn’t cause your life total to change, even though you gain and lose life. If your life total is less than 7, you won’t lose the game.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
CT Zero
Add cards from sellers all over the world and get them with a single shipment.
Find out how it works
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity