Lord Windgrace

Commander 2018
Lord Windgrace
TYPE
Legendary Planeswalker — Windgrace

ABILITY
+2: Discard a card, then draw a card. If a land card is discarded this way, draw an additional card. −3: Return up to two target land cards from your graveyard to the battlefield. −11: Destroy up to six target nonland permanents, then create six 2/2 green Cat Warrior creature tokens with forestwalk. Lord Windgrace can be your commander.

ILLUSTRATOR
Bram Sels

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If you have no cards in hand as Lord Windgrace’s first ability resolves, you’ll discard nothing then you’ll draw one card.
  • 2018-07-13 While resolving Lord Windgrace’s last ability, you create six Cat Warrior tokens even if fewer than six nonland permanents are destroyed. However, if you choose any targets for the ability and each of them becomes an illegal target, the ability doesn’t resolve and you don’t create any tokens.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO