Myth Unbound

Commander 2018
#32
Myth Unbound Card BackMyth Unbound Card Front
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Your commander costs {1} less to cast for each time it's been cast from the command zone this game. Whenever your commander is put into the command zone from anywhere, draw a card.

FLAVOR TEXT
There are precious few names that echo throughout the Multiverse.

ILLUSTRATOR
Alexander Forssberg

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Myth Unbound’s cost reduction applies after you apply the commander tax. In effect, this reduces the commander tax to {1}.
  • 2018-07-13 Myth Unbound’s cost reduction applies even if you’re casting your commander from a zone other than the command zone.
  • 2018-07-13 If Myth Unbound leaves the battlefield at the same time as your commander is put into the command zone, its last ability won’t trigger.
  • 2018-12-07 If another player is somehow able to cast your commander, Myth Unbound’s first ability applies to that player’s spell.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO