#259
Opal Palace Card BackOpal Palace Card Front
TYPE
Land

ABILITY
{T}: Add {C}. {1}, {T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity. If you spend this mana to cast your commander, it enters the battlefield with a number of additional +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of times it's been cast from the command zone this game.

ILLUSTRATOR
Andreas Rocha

LEGAL IN
Legacy Pauper Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2020-11-10 If you don’t have a commander, Opal Palace’s last ability produces no mana.
  • 2020-11-10 If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Opal Palace’s last ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}.
  • 2020-11-10 The “number of times it’s been cast from the command zone” includes the most recent time. For example, the first time you cast your commander from the command zone in a game, if you spent mana from Opal Palace’s last ability to do so, it will enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter.
  • 2020-11-10 If you have two commanders, the last ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 2020-11-10 If Opal Palace’s last ability produces two mana (most likely due to Mana Reflection) and you spend them to cast a commander, that commander enters with two counters for each time it’s been cast from the command zone this game.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO