Oracle's Insight

Battlebond
TYPE
Enchantment — Aura

ABILITY
Enchant creature Enchanted creature has "{T}: Scry 1, then draw a card." (To scry 1, look at the top card of your library, then you may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

ILLUSTRATOR
Raymond Swanland

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2013-09-15 You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.
  • 2013-09-15 You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.
  • 2013-09-15 When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.
  • 2013-09-15 Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO